The Sea Blue/Green Chair

And another one. 

Another impromtu ‘session’, this time with my little guy. There were a few reasons I was anxious to get pictures this time. One, I couldn’t wait to get pictures with this adorable chair; two, he just looked so delicious, that I had to get some pictures of him. Of course; and three, I needed the practice. Big time. I wont get into it now, but yea, practice is good.

So here are some those practice shots:

Ok, I think that’s all for now. I do have a few more, but I wont bore you 🙂

Thanks for looking!

NDuran

Leave a Reply

