Ava. | Bergen County Children’s Photographer

Ava. 

The skies were blue, a perfect blue. The sun as bright as it could be. The winds, well that was another story. They were topping about 55 mph. I admit, it scared me a bit. I thought things would go horribly wrong with winds that high, or… I just don’t know. High winds is one of those forces of nature that my camera and I hadn’t yet ventured into. 

But still, chances were taken, and I met pretty little Ava (along with her mommy and older sister Alyssa) at Flushing Meadows Park. She brought along her bike (which matched her adorable little outfit perfectly), and her four year old sassy self 🙂

 

And here is Ava, with her incredibly sweet, cool, and very attentive older sister Alyssa. These two are so lucky to have each other.

Oh, and about that force of nature- wind, I think it brought a few new friends into my life- Ava’s mommy, and these two girls. All in all, it turned out to be a pretty great day 🙂

Thanks for looking!

NDuran

Leave a Reply

