Punta Cana Vacay

I’ve been a bad blogger. I have. I’m sorry. But then again, not really. See, I haven’t been updating here lately, because I’ve been busy, thank goodness!  Busy with picture taking, editing, vacation prepping, and then the vacation itself, and my usual, work filled, days.

As days go on, I’ll get into everything (the recent sessions, editing, etc…) but for now, let me discuss my recent vacation. My family vacation to Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. It was GORGEOUS. I can’t even explain how great it was, so I’ll leave it at that. But I will add some pictures, to help you get the idea.

I’m tempted to share about 100 more pics with you, but I wont. 

But do you see? How beautiful. There are no words to describe this really precious vacation.

Thanks for looking!

NDuran

Leave a Reply

