Recital

First, allow me to say that I’m so lucky that I live with my favorite ‘clients’. Anytime, I want to play dress up, and play with my camera, I scoop one of these kids up, and my need is met!

OK, seriously now… My five year will be done with her first year of ballet this upcoming weekend, and she has a recital coming up. We were given some forms to fill out, in case we wanted to take some studio pics of her in her costume. Of course, I said, ‘na‘ and decided to take the pictures myself 🙂

And here are some of pictures from our recent session.


Here she is in her recital outfit. She’s a doll, I think. A dramatic doll at that.

 

In between some of her moody poses, she’d flash a smile for me. Kinda cute, huh?

Thanks so much for looking!

NDuran

Leave a Reply

