Prom: Cassie & Alex

I feel so lucky for having been asked to photograph these two, wonderful individuals on their prom night. It was like they were meant to spend such a memorable evening together. Seriously, they rocked it, and made my ‘job’ so easy. Actually, I feel a tad guilty, ’cause sessions like this make me feel like one of the luckiest people around. I had fun, I know they had fun, and therefore it was just a great day!

Ay, and you know what, I don’t even know what else to write about. Cassie and Alex don’t really need an introduction. I’m just going to let the pictures speak for themselves 🙂

I couldn’t with this girl. She’s fabulosa. Here she is wearing Alex’s jacket =)

Cute, right?!

And fun!

Don’t they look a tad celebrity-ish?

Like, for real.

Cassie and Alex, thanks so much for including me in such a special moment in your lives. And may prom night be the first celebration of many wonderful accomplishments in both your lives!

Thanks for looking!
NDuran 

One thought on “Prom: Cassie & Alex

  1. I stumbled upon your site and want to let you know that your pictures are stunning. Your angles are very unique and bring an artistic element to the photos. The brick wall with graffiti is great. And this couple is beautiful.

    I’m going to bookmark your site and look forward to more!

    AnneMarie

Leave a Reply

