Birthday Interview

Her birthday was last week, July 19th. She’s now 3. I personally love this age. I find three year olds so fascinating. They’re more independent, more curious, friendlier, more talkative, and not as angry as they were the previous year. That part, I LOVE.

To document such a special milestone, I sat down with my little girl for an ‘intimate’ interview, you know just asking her some questions, and she just answered with whatever popped into her head.

So how do you feel about turning 3? I’m going to start school in September (pronounced Setemburr)

Ok… So you’re going to start school in September. How do you feel about that? I don’t know. 

You’re not excited? Yea.

Are you happy? Yes.

Alright. And you went to Sesame Place for your birthday. Did you have fun? Yea. I saw Big Bird (with a huge smile).

And that’s it. She then ran away from me. Oh well. Better luck next time I guess.

But even better, here are some pictures from that ‘interview’ 🙂

To start, here’s a ‘cheesy’ smile for ya

Thanks for looking!

NDuran

One thought on “Birthday Interview

Leave a Reply

