C+C Couples Shoot | Bergen County Photographer

I really don’t think the day could’ve been anymore perfect.

The weather was beyond perfect- bright afternoon light, and that end of summer air and breeze that seems to make everything, just better. Oh, and my couple for the afternoon, were the perfect models. He has attributes that could pass for model-esque, and she, well, I don’t think I’ve ever seen her looking so stunning. Ah, and by the way, she is my little sister. And me, I was elated to be there, doing this.

After so many, ‘when can I get pictures of you guys?’, they finally agreed to do this, and I think it’s safe to say that none of us regret meeting up. They looked pretty awesome (which always makes for great pictures), I had a wonderful natural back drop, and my good looking couple, which always boosts confidence for taking photos up to a million, AND these pictures coincided with their 3 year anniversary. How cute is that?

Thank you guys for doing this. I think it worked out pretty OK 🙂

I could keep going. And going, but I’ll stop here.

Thanks so much for looking!

NDuran

Leave a Reply

