Holiday Pictures | Bergen County Children Photographer

It was one of those days, that one would feel was too good to be true. Although it was one of the last days of October, the weather seemed to be flirting with April memories. The temperature, and even the abundance of sunshine wasn’t indicative of mid-autumn morning.

But if you know me, you know I wasn’t complaining! Not only was I happy that I wasn’t cold, but I was happy that I had a beyond perfect day to photograph some adorable kids, for their holiday pictures.

The sun worked perfectly to highlight their little faces, the warm air made it easier to have fun with posing, and all the red and orange made for a beautiful backdrop.

Oh, and I was so ELATED to have been reunited with an old friend, Betty, the kids’ mom. She and I LAUGHED a lot in our day, and it was so great to pick up where we left off a few years ago- laughing. But that’s for another blog post I suppose :p

Ok, so back on our great session. Yea, it was just great!! I don’t know how else to put it. Check out some of the pics, and you’ll see what I’m talking about.

This little girl is a dream for picture takers. She was ALL into it =)

Yes, I know. Adorable =)

Thanks so much for looking!

NDuran

One thought on “Holiday Pictures | Bergen County Children Photographer

Leave a Reply

