I Heart Faces: Innocent Wonder

The theme today over at I Heart Faces is Innocent Wonder. I went back and forth for a few minutes thinking exactly what I felt this meant, and thinking what ‘type’ of photograph would qualify for this theme.

And when I started looking through the pictures, I kept stumbling across this one picture.

I’m not sure why, but to me, I read this image as full of ‘wonder’. Here’s my little boy, with his uncle (my brother). They were just hanging out, playing, talking, and they took a small break. My brother closed his eyes, and the baby just sat there, and it seemed like he was processing the fun he was having, how cool his uncle was, and how life is just so great.

To enter your own image, or to see other great images, head over to I❤Faces!

Thanks for looking!

NDuran

7 thoughts on “I Heart Faces: Innocent Wonder

Leave a Reply

