I ❤ Photography. And February reminded me how much.

So, for me, I think February will forever be synonymous for love. For love of photography that is. In the last 2 months I’ve fallen even MORE in love with photography, and the different places it takes me, the different ways it allows me to see various things, the numerous ways it allows me to step out of my simple little box, and the way it helps me to think in ways I would’ve never thought, while in my little box. Taking pictures is just amazing 🙂

And here are some of my favorite images from the month of February.

Thanks so much for looking!
NDuran

2 thoughts on “I ❤ Photography. And February reminded me how much.

  1. Thank so much!

    I’m curious to know more about you and your services. I’m unable to view your information using the link, is there any other link you could share?

    Again, thank you!

Leave a Reply

