I Heart Faces: Pets

This week over at I ❤ Faces, the theme is Pets!

I’m sharing a picture of my puppy Eli, currently five months old (he’s adorable). This picture is different than what I’m used to posting on IHeartFaces, and a little different than what I’m use to seeing from other photographers on the website. Its a picture taken with my newest toy, my modest film camera.

Since I’m just learning how to use this particular camera, this isn’t a ‘great’ picture, but it is one of my favorites of Eli. It highlights a part of his little personality so well- he’s a tad nosy. Here I was taking a picture of my boots, and he happened to appear in the corner of the frame. Silly boy :p

To check out other entries, or to enter your own, head over to I Heart Faces!

Thanks for looking!
NDuran 

8 thoughts on “I Heart Faces: Pets

Leave a Reply

