Adriana & Anthony | Maternity | Bergen County, NJ and NYC Photographer

Adriana and Anthony are expecting their first baby, a baby boy this summer. And of course, like so many expectant parents, they wanted to document the waiting-period moment, that moment, when mom is glowing with her growing belly, and dad is just excited expecting that little person. And that’s where I come in with these two. I was asked to get some pictures of this young couple, and I love ’em 🙂

I personally love this one 🙂

Guys, you make this too easy for me.

Divina 😉

Not too shabby, eh? Adriana and Anthony, thank you for asking me to do this for you guys! It was more than a pleasure for me!
Can’t wait to meet little man.

And the rest of you, thanks for looking!
NDuran 

Leave a Reply

