Gia’s 6! | Birthday Portraits

A month ago, she turned 6.

In the last 6 years, she’s developed to become the sweetest, most passionate, moody, and funniest little person I know (little person, literally).

Oh, and she’s probably one of the most photogenic.

As it’s become a habit with all my children, I planned a birthday photo session with her. I immediately knew that I wanted to approach this particular session, in a way that would reflect who she is becoming- again, moody, passionate, dramatic, and photogenic, you know, kinda Anthropologie 🙂

Can I just say, I think we nailed it!

Gias6cGias6gGias6kGias6aGias6iGias6eGias6jGias6dGias6hGias6b

Thanks so much for looking!
NDuran

Leave a Reply

