I Heart Faces | Shadows

Photo Challenge Submission

I Heart Faces is hosting a ‘shadows‘ theme this week, and immediately after finding out, I got excited because I have this little gem that I love- my daughter’s shadow posing so lovely for me 🙂

03830026-2

To see other entries, or to enter an image yourself, head over to I Heart Faces!

Thanks for looking
NDuran

One thought on “I Heart Faces | Shadows

  1. I lovvvve ur pics i adore it
    Its pics with meanings
    And the title of this one would be mistery.
    I love it and ur pic is my phone wallpaper
    Cuz it touch my heart

Leave a Reply

